Disclaimer

HostLink (HK) Limited

Disclaimer

This Disclaimer defines the legal liability of the Company and its associated companies, employees, agents, contractors and any third party information provider (collectively, "Hostlink") in relation to the use of the content, information provided, goods and services of the Website as follows:

  1. This website and the information contained therein are hereby declared as follows:

    1. This website and the information contained therein are provided "as is". To the extent permitted by law, Hostlink does not make any express or implied representations or warranties of the quality, suitability, legitimacy, accuracy, and completeness of such information, including but not limited to those issued by Hostlink.
    2. Hostlink reserves the right at any time to modify, suspend or delete any of the materials contained in the Website in response to Company's decisions. Hostlink also undertakes no obligation to update the information contained on this site; and.
    3. Hostlink will not be responsible for the use or inability to use the information contained on this site, and shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, special or consequential damages (including but not limited to profits, business, revenue, goodwill)

  2. This disclaimer is binding on all users of this site. By logging into this site and / or using the services of this site, you signify:.

    1. You agree to accept and accept the risks associated with using this site/service.
    2. You agree to abide by all the terms and conditions set forth herein.

trademark

The trademarks and logos of Hostlink (HK) Limited. displayed on this website are owned by the Company. No person may use the trademark or the logo in whole or in part in any form without the written authorization of the company. Other names and logos found on this site may be trademarks owned by their respective companies.

Link website and email

The company is not responsible for the setup or content of any other website linked to this website. Access to and use of such linked websites are at your own risk and are subject to the login and/or use of these sites and terms.
All email messages sent to the company through the Internet cannot be guaranteed absolute security. Users of this website send messages to Hostlink (HK) Limited. via the Internet, or receive a request from the hostlink (HK) Limited. The message sent via the Internet is incurring damage, and the company is not liable for it.
For any direct, indirect, special or consequential damages or losses (including but not limited to profits, business, revenue, goodwill or anticipated savings) arising from the use or login of any linked website

Regulatory and Jurisdiction

This site and its intended use are governed by the laws in force in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (Hong Kong). All users must submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of Hong Kong courts.

使用條款

匯網通(香港)有限公司

免責聲明

本免責聲明就網頁內容的使用、所提供的資訊、貨品及服務界定本公司及旗下聯營公司、僱員、代理人、承辦商及任何第三方資訊供應商(統稱「Hostlink」)的法律責任範圍如下:

  1. 有關本網站及其所載資訊,茲聲明如下:

    1. 本網站及其所載資訊均按「原狀」提供。在法律容許的限度下,Hostlink不會對該等資訊的質素、作特定用途的適合程度、合法性、準確性及完整性作出任何明示或隱含的表述或保證,包括但不限於Hostlink發出的公告;
    2. Hostlink保留權利隨時因應公司的決策修改、中止或刪除網站所載的任何資料。Hostlink亦無承擔義務更新本網站所載的資訊;以及
    3. Hostlink不會對使用或無法使用本網站所載資訊負責,亦毋須為因此而引起的任何直接、間接、特殊或相應而生的損失、損害(包括但不限於溢利、業務、收益、商譽或預期的節省款項的損失)、開支或費用承擔責任。

  2. 本免責聲明對本網站所有使用者具約束力。閣下登入本網站及/或使用本網站的服務,即表示:

    1. 閣下同意及接受使用本網站/服務時乘擔其有關風險。
    2. 閣下同意遵守在此訂明的所有條款。

商標

本網站所展示的Hostlink (HK) Limited.商標及標誌屬本公司擁有。未經本公司書面授權同意,任何人士均不得以任何形式使用該商標及標誌的全部或其中任何部分。在本網站所見的其他名稱及標誌,可能是其所屬公司所擁有的商標。

連結網站及電郵

本公司對於與本網站連結的任何其他網站的設置或所提供的內容概不負責。登入及使用該等連結網站須自負風險,並受該等網站的登入及/或使用章則及條款規限。
凡透過互聯網寄發給本公司的電郵訊息,均不能保證絕對安全保密。本網站使用者透過互聯網寄發訊息給Hostlink (HK) Limited., 或在提出要求的情況下收到Hostlink (HK) Limited.透過互聯網寄發的訊息因而招致損害,本公司一律毋須為此承擔責任。
對於因使用或登入任何連結網站而引致的任何直接、間接、特殊或相應而生的損害或損失(包括但不限於溢利、業務、收益、商譽或預計節省款項的損失),本公司均毋須承擔任何責任。

規管法律及司法管轄權

本網站及其預定的使用受香港特別行政區(香港)現行的法律規管。所有使用者均須服從香港法院的非專屬司法管轄權的管轄。