Manage philosophy

HostLink (HK) Limited

Background

Hostlink (HK) Limited was providing professional Internet services since 1998. Services including web hosting, email service, dedicate / virtual servers as well as a wide range of IT solutions.

Experienced Profile

With the plentiful experiences we have got, Hostlink (HK) Limited always committed to assist local enterprises & SMEs in their commercial difficulties with quality service. We always gets success on being IT consultants for customers by coordinate with their experienced IT supports, communication technology departments, web designer and marketing professionals.

Service Area

We provide series service of domain registration, web hosting, phone hosting, web design, programming, server tenancy and hosting and web promotion.

Domain Registration 域名註册

Hostlink (HK) Limited provides free priority domain name registration. Users can either register local or international domain name for corporation or individual through phone call or email application.

Web Hosting Service 網頁寄存服務

Our diversified development make customers to enjoy high-quality services. We are keeping update on customers’ system as we believe science and technology is in rapid development today, which is also our target to way far better than our competitors.

Email Service 電郵服務

The email service is design for the customer who’s in their requirements. In addition to IMAP and POP3 services, email virus filtering, SMTP service and email monitoring, we also provide email backup system for your need.

Server Service 伺服器託管服務

Server hosting is aim to renting server for users to usually apply on server or telecommunication equipment. It could further to access Internet or private network.

Web and System Customizing 定制網頁及系統

Our services include brand design, website design, visual design, booth design, web console design, we believe in a cost-effective website that not only includes attractive front page design, but it also needs to consider how to attract users

Cloud applications 雲端應用系統

The conciseness of the cloud application could further improve systems. Whether set up blogs, forum or any other electronic business, Hostlink would tailor-made different cloud application for various needs.

IT support 電腦技術支援

Over decades, we provide professional Internet services for many corporations. We always dedicated to provide quality support as with our experiences, to giving IT solutions for corporations.

Systems and program development 系統及程式開發

We possess a professional team in program development to create the most satisfied and quality software system for customer, which could help customer for time-saving but better profits and strategies.

EPOST Advertising Email System 電郵推廣系統

Epost is a software focusing on promotional emails sending (EDM – Email Direct Marketing). EDM is a way of corporate to have commercial exchange with customers by email sending, which could help enterprises to practice 3 aspects in develop new customers, maintain the existing customers and build up brand image.






K+
Stroke coding
+
KBs HTML file
+
Custom Website
+
Hour programming

VARIOUS IT SOLUTIONS

As an IT-aimed company, we are professional in Internet service, such as web hosting, email server, dedicated or virtual server with series of IT solutions.

IT support
{#

关于我们

汇网通(香港)有限公司

公司背景

汇网通 (香港) 有限公司成立于1998。是一间提供专业的互联网服务。服务包括网页寄存,电邮服务,专用/虚拟伺服器以及提供一系列及多元化的IT解决方案的专业性技术公司

丰富经验

汇网通凭着多年的丰富经验,一路致力提供优质服务协助香港中小企在商业上的困难;以及配合公司经验丰富的技术支援、通讯科技、网页设计及市场销售专业人员,成功成为客户的技术上的专业顾问。

服务范围

域名申请、网页寄存、电话寄存、网页设计、程式设计、伺服器租任及托管、网路宣传

域名注册 Domain Registration

汇网通(香港)有限公司提供免费优先领取域名注册服务,用户可透过电话及电邮登记公司或个人适用的香港及国际域名。

网页寄存服务 Web Hosting Service

HOSTLINK 的发展项目多元化,务求令我们每一位客户都可以享用高质素的服务。其中重点包括在现有客户的系统上不断更新,我们深信科技的发展,是一日千里,而HOSTLINK的服务也是同样作一个目标,这也是我们远胜对手的原因。

电邮服务 Email Service

电邮服务为对有要求的客户而设,服务除包括IMAP服务、POP3服务、电邮病毒过滤、SMTP服务及监控电邮外,亦可额外替您作电邮备份系统。

伺服器托管服务 Server Service

伺服器代管是一个出租让人存放伺服器的空间。其存放对象有二:一是用于伺服器,二是用于电讯器材。除此以外,它还可以宽频存取互联网或私人虚拟网络。

定制网页及系统 Custome Website and System

我们的服务包括品牌设计,网站设计,视觉设计,展台设计,网页控制台设计,我们相信的一个具有成本效益的网站,其中不仅包括有吸引力的头版设计,但它也需要考虑如何吸引用户以维持一定浏览量。

云端应用系统 Cloud applications

简明的云端应用系统使业务更上一层楼,无论是建立博客、开设论坛和发展电子业务,Hostlink针对各类的需要,量身打造不同规格的云端服务。

电脑技术支援 IT technical support

我们拥有超过十年互联网服务的资深经验,多年来为不少机构提供专业服务,凭着多年丰富经验,一路致力提供优质服务,协助解决企业遇上的IT技术困难。

系统及程式开发 Systems and program development

我们有专业的程式开发团队,专为每位客户打造最优质及贴心的软件系统。帮助你节省时间嬴取更佳利润,运筹帷幄。

EPOST 电邮推广系统 EPOST advertising emailing system

EPOST 是专业发送推广电邮 (电子邮件营销 EDM)的平台,是利用电子邮件与众客户进行商业交流的一种直销方式,EDM对于企业的价值主要实现三个方面:开拓新客户、维护现有客户,以及品牌建立。






K+
行程式編碼
+
KBs HTML 檔案
+
定製網站
+
小時編程

多元化的IT解决方案

提供专业的互联网服务。 服务包括网页寄存,电邮服务,专用/虚疑伺服器以及提供一系列及多元化的IT解决方案的专业技术公司。

IT技术支援
{#