Collaborative and data center

HostLink (HK) Limited
   
 
   
 

Founded in 1994, HKNet Company Limited (HKNet) is one of the pioneers of Hong Kong Internet service provider. In 2000, HKNet became a subsidiary of NTT Communications and is dedicated to developing world-class ICT solutions for the commercial market. Operated by NTT Com Asia, by leverages their expertise, global technology and network of the group, HKNet is committed to help enterprises in China to develop their business towards world market.

The core ICT service of HKNet is including IP connectivity, data center, hosting, hosted applications (SaaS), management service, Internet security and integrated IT solutions

   
 
   
 

IXTech is specialist in enterprise communication and IT application services, providing one-stop solution in data communication, web management as well as network application to customers. With the advantages in expertise, IT resources and telecom sector, our operation is full gear in PRC (Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Suzhou, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Dongguang, Hunan), HKSAR, Taiwan, Japan and US, so that our customer could enjoy highly efficient and effective integrated services worldwide.

   
 
   
 

We aware of the importance of the web stability and hosting service for customers’ online business. In order to provide and maintain the stability and speed of data access, we choose iAdvantage for online business and email server, which is a leading data center based in HK and major Chinese Cities.

iAdvantage possess of 3 large-scale information and data center in HK, located in Millennium City II, Kwun Tong, Tsuen Wan and Chai Wan separately with total area of 56,000 square meter. Their experiences and exclusive of overseas network could ensure web stability and speed of data access.

   
 
   
 

Founded in 1995, New World Telecom is one of the member in New World Development Company Limited (HK stock code: 17), is the pioneer in HK communication service. As with the spirit of customer oriented, NWT highly provide quality international voice and innovative data services for local and overseas customer.

Furthermore, the NWT is dedicated to expand business to the world, therefore NWT invest in local and overseas network infrastructure actively to build up a complete global network facilities, with more than 200 major international network operators, establishing symbiosis to provide high stability for international connection to the world.

合作伙伴及数据中心

汇网通(香港)有限公司
   
 
   
 

HKNet始创于1994年,是香港互联网服务的先驱。HKNet于2000年成爲NTT Communications之子公司,致力拓展商用市场,为企业研发具国际水准之ICT解决方案。在NTT Com Asia的管理下,HKNet揉合母公司丰富的业内经验、环球技术及网络,致力协助中国企业进军全球市场。

HKNet的核心业务包括互联网接驳服务、数据中心、托管方案、应用托管服务 (SaaS) 、管理式服务、网络安全及综合解决方案等。

   
 
   
 

IXTech是一家专业从事企业通信和IT应用服务,我们提供一站式的解决方案,在数据通信解决方案,网络管理服务,以及为我们的客户的网络应用程序。凭借我们的专业知识和资源优势InformationTechnology和电信部门,连同全面运作,在中国(北京,天津,上海,苏州,广州办事处,深圳,东莞,湖南),香港特区,台湾,日本以及美国,我们的客户可以享受高效和全球范围内有效的综合服务。

   
 
   
 

Hostlink 深明稳定的网站及电邮寄存服务对企业客户网上商务之重要牲。 为了提供企业客户数据存取之稳定性及速度 , Hostlink选用 iAdvantage (互联优势) 为企业伺服器网站及电邮寄iAdvantage是一所顶级数据中心,于香港及中国各大城市设立多个互联网服务中心。

在本港更拥有3间大型资料数据中心,数据中心分布于: 观塘创纪之城二期、荃湾及柴湾。其总面积超过56,000平方米,丰富的经验和独家海外网路资源以确保其速度及稳定性。

   
 
   
 

新世界电讯于1995年成立,为新世界发展有限公司 (香港股份代号:17) 的成员之一。新世界电讯一直为香港通讯服务业界先躯,并积极贯彻「以客为本」的精神,为香港及海外客户提供优质的国际话音及创新的数据服务。

此外,新世界电讯致力扩展国际业务,积极投资本地及海外网络基建和建立完善的环球网络设施,与超过200家主要的国际网络商建立双边关系,让客户以高稳定性的国际接驳接达全球。